

GENESIS PUBLIC SCHOOL

(GOVERNED BY PRABHUDEV SHREE BALAJI WELFARE AND EDUCATION SOCIETY)

LIST OF SMC MEMBERS

S.No.	NAME	Designation
1	Ms. Asha V. Dev	SMC Chairperson
2	Dr. Mahendra Singh	SMC Secretary Member
3	Mr. Sanjay Kohale	SMC Society Member
4	Mr. Sanjay Patwardhan	SMC Society Member
5	Ms. Geeta Kotwani	SMC Society Member
6	Mr. D.P. Pikeshwar	SMC Society Member - CGBSE
7	V. K.Govind Mudaliar	SMC Member- Educationist
8	Ms. Lata Raghu Kumar	SMC Principal Member
9	Ms. Sneha Lata Tiwari	SMC Principal Member
10	Shri Ivan Smith	SMC Principal Member
11	Ms. Smita Wany	SMC Parent Member
12	Ms. Neethu Nishanth	SMC Parent Member
13	Mr. Banti Kumar	SMC Parent Member
14	Ms.Amanpreet Kaur Saini	SMC Teacher Member
15	Ms. Ramya Pillai	SMC Teacher Member
16	Ms. Priyanka Kumari	SMC Teacher Member

Headmaster

Genesis Public School

PRINCIPAL
GENESIS PUBLIC SCHOOL